Executive Staff
Sharon Luke, EdD, PA-CExecutive Director
Melissa Coffman, EdD, PA-CAssociate Executive Director
Sonia Ratliff, MBA, MSADirector of Finance & Administration
Drew Ragan, MBA, CISADirector of IT
Christy Wentworth, PhDDirector of Research and Evaluation
Ann TamliExecutive Assistant
Accreditation Directors
Donna Agnew, MSPAS, PA-CAccreditation Director II
Patrick Auth, PhD, PA-CAccreditation Director II
Rachel Carlson, EdD, PA-CAccreditation Director II
Peter Fenn, DHSc, MPAS, PA-CAccreditation Director II
Dawn Ludwig, PhD, PA-C EmeritusAccreditation Director II
Mary Beth McGranaghan, PhD, PA-CAccreditation Director I
Lori Swanchak, PhD, PA-CAccreditation Director II
Donna Yeisley, MEd, PA-C EmeritusAccreditation Director II
Suzanne York, MPH, PA-CAccreditation Director II
Accreditation Specialists
Renee Andreeff
Heather Brown
Alan Gindoff
Priscilla Marsicovetere
Judy Ortiz
Accreditation Specialists-Post Graduate
Aimee Abide
Kristen Will
Accreditation Services
Heather McGovernSenior Manager of Program Accreditation
Erica HolidayAssistant Manager of Program Accreditation
Melissa BallardData Coordinator
Patty Contreras Administrative Assistant Accreditation Services
Denise Wallace Administrative Assistant Accreditation Services
IT and Portal
Kristi Burton, BBANetwork Administrator/Support Specialist
Ashleigh HeadPortal Coordinator/Admin Assistant
Danny Wyatt.Net Developer